Author Topic: poweriser pads?  (Read 3118 times)

Offline Hammy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 164
  • Voted RR's Group Clown
poweriser pads?
« on: May 15, 2010, 06:57:33 PM »
Is it possible to change just the pads on powerisers

Offline Bbmthbloke

  • Elite Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2363
Re: poweriser pads?
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2010, 07:29:52 PM »
im sure its just me , but please humour an old bocker, but wot but mean pads?

Offline Jason

  • Global Moderator
  • Elite Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 5287
Re: poweriser pads?
« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2010, 07:59:32 PM »
If you mean the rubber hoofs I don't think so as they were all moulded onto the Hoof

But you can change the whole hoof for a PJ one and then the Rubbers are bolted on

Jason  :Hoofies2: :CGEEK:

Offline Jammyjames165

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 66
Re: poweriser pads?
« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2010, 08:22:59 PM »
Speaking of hoofs, Jason can you make some rubber hoofs for me?


-Jammy

Offline dark-castles2

  • PJF Contributor
  • Elite Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1545
  • A-F-RO!
Re: poweriser pads?
« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2010, 09:45:58 PM »
Hammy, I suggest not going for pro-Jump hoofs, they are kinda crap... if you do though buy a Jason MK3 hoof... apparently they last longer :D

DC

Offline TomH999

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 165
    • http://leedsbockers.webs.com
Re: poweriser pads?
« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2010, 10:35:16 PM »
make your own, use car tyre that works a treat.

Offline Bbmthbloke

  • Elite Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2363
Re: poweriser pads?
« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2010, 08:27:07 AM »
PJ v Hoofie  I maybe able to say which is best soon.....cos 1 got 1 of each on my stilts at mo